h1

Be nice..

Tuesday, December 26, 2006

I’ve had quite a vacation these days, as expected… Back on the train of course, there is no internet anywhere else… Had plenty of fun… I’ve met a few foreigners too, it’s been a while since I’ve talked in person to someone who speaks my language naturally… I feel much better and in a relaxed state, as soon as I get home I’ll start working on my pet project for the next few days, then I have to figure out what I want to do for new-years eve… I wouldn’t like to spend it in my apartment, I am a social person…

Let’s see what we have here… a mother with her two daughters playing all over the place, some rich spoiled kids who talk loud and, probably, dirty since many of the other travelers seem disturbed… Well… ignorance is bliss, as they say… I can’t understand thus I can’t be disturbed by whatever they are saying… And this girl, right in front of me… she is really beautiful, there is something strange about her though… I know she can feel I’m typing about her right now, women always feel this kind of things, the way she looks at me, and I look at her… She’s like asking me to detail her beauty in these lines, it’s the native woman’s desire to be appreciated, it’s all about vanity for them…

I’ll step off this train, and everyone on board will live to see another day, unlike others, these people don’t know how lucky they are for the lives they’ve been blessed with… Only this woman… I have to meet her again…

Leave a Reply

