h1

Mail from the past

Friday, December 29, 2006

I am now welcome in the beautiful world of P2P and copyright law infringement… It’s actually great, I’ve already populated my hard drive with music and movies, new and old… I do have to catch up on some reading, I love this book but it’s huge, I mean 800 pages to discourage any weak heart…

The girl… oh the girl… we are on for this evening… Actually, I can’t wait… I’ll tell you all about it when I get back

I’ve got this huge envelope today… I know who it’s from, that’s why my first instinct was to burn it… on the other hand this can only mean they know where I am so I should proceed with extreme care… I didn’t open it yet… but I think I’ll have to eventually…

Leave a Reply

